The Big Freeze is Now in Italy

& Australia

chris

Robert Latorre

Executive Producer

latorre@bigfreeze.com

Patrice Bradford

CFO/Senior Producer

patrice@bigfreeze.com

Ettore Stramignoni

Executive Producer Italy

ettore@bigfreeze.com

chris

Chris Upton

Web Director

chris@bigfreeze.com

travis

Travis Coan

Technical Director

travis@bigfreeze.com

_dsc3289

Liz Lehman

Social Marketing and Brand Communications

liz@bigfreeze.com

kenny

Kenny Weed

Studio Manager

kenny@bigfreeze.com

rob

Rob Dutchin

Canadian Producer

rob@bigfreeze.com

Kris Vanston

Executive Producer Australia

kris@bigfreeze.com

Chris Germon

Technical Director Australia

chris@bigfreeze.com.au

Margaret Wright

COO Australia

margaret@bigfreeze.com.au

The Big Freeze Worldwide

5626 Alta Ave.
Dallas, TX 75206,
214.887.3474